Referral Groups

PROFESSIONAL REFERRALS

Attorneys

Family Law Attorney
The Law Offices of Lori C. Viviano
Contact: Lori Clark Viviano, Esq.
2728 Fifth Avenue
San Diego, CA 92103
619-552-3463
Email: vivianoatty@gmail.com
Website: https://www.viviano-law.com/

Financial Fraud Attorney
Steven Nuñez, Esq.
SMN Law Group
401 W A. St. Ste 100
San Diego, CA 92101
619-296-8400
Email: steve@smnlaw.com
Website: https://www.smnlaw.com/

Immigration Attorney
The Law Offices of Peter D. Chu
Peter D. Chu, Esq. & Lilian Chu, Esq.
Contact: Lillian Chu, Esq.
4615 Convoy Street
San Diego, CA 92111
858-268-8823
Email: peter@peterchu.com
Website: https://peterchu.com/

Personal Injury Attorney
Criminal Defense Attorney
The Law Offices of York & Pokorny
Contact: Norm Pokorny, Esq.
225 Broadway, 19th Floor
San Diego, CA 92101
619-232-7000
Email: norman@yyplaw.net
Website: https://yplaw.net/

Technology

INTERNET MARKETING
Internet strategist/Advertising
Contact: Barbie Graham
Dex YP
San Diego, CA 92101
619-992-3325
Email: barbie.graham@thryv.com
Website: https://sdreferrals.com/members/f/barbie-graham

IT SERVICES
Technology Consulting
Ryan Graham / Darren Rysedorph
Sage IT Systems
10239 Veracruz Court
San Diego, CA 92124
858-874-6543
Email: ryan@sage-it.com
Website: https://sageitinc.com/

INVESTIGATIVE SERVICES

Polygraph Services
Paladin Polygraph
Attn: Mr. John
8400 Miramar Road, Suite 239
San Diego, CA 92126
Tel: 619.980.0081
Email: paladinpoly@yahoo.com
Website: http://www.paladinpolygraph.com/

Private Investigator
The Special Investigations Unit
1286 University Avenue, #740
San Diego, CA 92103-3312
619.251.7898
Email: lhamilton@thesiu.com
Website: www.TheSIU.com

San Diego Referrals, Inc.

To Become a Member of SDRI and increase your business opportunities contact Lawrence J. Hamilton at lhamilton@thesiu.com

Attorney, Financial Fraud
Steven Nuñez, Esq.
SMN Law Group
401 W A. St. Ste 100
San Diego, CA 92101
619-296-8400
steve@smnlaw.com

Attorney, Family
Lori Viviano, Esq.
The Law Offices of Lori C.
2728 Fifth Avenue
San Diego, CA 92103
619-552-3463
vivianoatty@gmail.com

Attorney, Immigration
Pete Chu, Esq. & Lilian Chu, Esq.
Law Offices of Peter D. Chu
4615 Convoy Street
San Diego, CA 92111
858-268-8823
peter@peterchu.com

Attorney, Personal Injury
Norman Pokorny, Esq. York & Pokorny
225 Broadway, 19th Floor
San Diego, CA 92101
619-232-7000 norman@yyplaw.net

Auto Repairs
Atta Erikat
Boulevard Automotive
737 Turquoise Street
San Diego, CA 92109
858-488-7573
Attae@boulevardautomotive.com

Chiropractor
Charles Salanger, DC
Salanger Chiropractic
8304 Clairemont Mesa Blvd., Suite #114
San Diego, CA 92111
858-565-8645
drsalanger@drsalanger.com

Computer Services
Christian
SD/East County, South Bay
772 Jamacha Road, #119
El Cajon, 92019
619-322-4298
christian@cwille.com

Counseling
Noreen Byer-Rios
Hypnotherapy & Addiction
San Diego, CA 92117
619-583-7011
nrios50@aol.com

Electrical Contractor
Dallas Alford
Zapp Electronic Inc.
4401 Twain Ave. Unit 4
San Diego, CA 92120
619-606-2619
dan@zaappelectric.com

Flooring
Jim Cantwell
1-2-3- Floor!
8464 Commerce Avenue, Suite A
San Diego, CA 92121
858-583-0377
sdjim6@gmail.com

General Contractor
Dennis Butler
Andler Building Company
1804 Garnet Avenue, #2014
San Diego, CA 92109
619-721-8474
dennisbutler@ymail.com

Hair Designer
Cristina Vargas
Ana’s Hair Designs
8340 Vickers Street, Unit D
San Diego, CA 92111
858-560-8708 cristina.i.vargas@gmail.com

Ink & Toner
Joe McGrath
Cartridge Warehouse of SD
7202 Clairemont Mesa Blvd.
San Diego, CA 92111
858-581-9191
cwsandiego@cwsandiego.com

Interior Designer
Tracey Raz
San Diego, CA 92101
619-203-0899
traceyraz1@gmail.com

Insurance: Business, Home & Auto
Matthew Skolnick
BJA Partners
11405 W Bernardo Court
San Diego, CA 92127
858-376-1800 x216
matt.skolnick@bjpartners.com

Insurance, Life
Lucia Son
F3 Insurance Services, LLC
6050 Santo Road, Suite #100
San Diego, CA 92124
760-580-3081
luciason8@gmail.com

Internet strategist/Advertising
Barbie Graham
Dex YP
San Diego, CA 92101
619-992-3325
barbie.graham@thryv.com

Internet & Voice Provider
Sean Cauldren Spectrum Business
10450 Pacific Center Court
San Diego, CA 92101
619-539-8754
sean.cauldren@charter.com

Investments / Financial Advisor
Paul Scavuzzo
PJ Scavuzzo, Inc.
8880 Rio San Diego Drive, Suite #800
San Diego, CA 92108
858.693.1017
paul@pjscavuzzo.com

Locksmith
Robert Bernay
El Cheapo Locksmith
6161 El Cajon Blvd., #B445
San Diego, CA 92115
619-366-6500
lockguy@elcheapo.biz

Mortgage Loan Services
Courtland Young
San Diego, CA 92101
858-337-6317
court@courtlandyoung.com

Painting
Art Ponce
Ponce Painting
San Diego, CA 92122
858-449-0731
art@poncepainting.com

Personal Jewelry
John Spadea
San Diego, CA 91945
619-251-5915
spadeaworks@cox.net

Pest Control
Mike Lawson
UC Pest Control
3268 Governor Drive, Suite #392
San Diego, CA 92122
858-352-6603
mike@ucpestcontrol.com

Printing & Copies
Burke Jones
The UPS Store
3555 Rosecrans Street, Suite #114
San Diego, CA 92110
619-823-6231
theupsstoreguy@gmail.com

Photography
Drew Quizon
LUX Headshots
13135 Danielson Street, Suite #208
San Diego, CA 92064
858-888-0423
contact@luxheadshots.com

Promotional Products
Michael T. Grewe
SMarketing
San Diego, CA 92101
858-525-5588
ideas@smrktg.com

Realtor, Commercial
Jason Stewart
1417 2nd Street, #G202
Coronado, CA 92118
619-279-0213
jason@jasonstewart.org

Realtor, Residential
Monica Greenwood
Monica Greenwood Realtor
1030 Fletcher Parkway
El Cajon, CA 92020
619-322-0544 greenwoodgroupsdrealtors@gmail.com

Skin Care / Esthetician
Becca Emerick
Beauty by Becca
2801 Camino del Rio South
San Diego, CA 92108
619-653-3246
Becca.emerick9@icloud.com

Technology Consulting
Ryan Graham / Darren Rysedorph
Sage IT Systems
10239 Veracruz Court
San Diego, CA 92124
858-874-6543
ryan@sage-it.com

Window Film & Graphics
Joey Jones
Protective Coatings
1804 Garnet Avenue, Suite #237
San Diego, CA 92109 Protectiveglasscoatings@gmail.com
Scroll to Top